Contact Us

General Information

(212) 274-8080
institute@tribecafilminstitute.org

Education Programs

education@tribecafilminstitute.org

Scripted Programs

scripted@tribecafilminstitute.org

Documentary Programs

documentary@tribecafilminstitute.org

Interactive Programs

interactive@tribecafilminstitute.org

Press Inquiries

Anne Becker
(212) 274-8080 x38
abecker@tribecafilminstitute.org

 

 

Affliates

Tribeca Film Festival

For all festival related inquiries please visit Tribeca Film's Contact Us Page or for general information:

Phone: 212.941.2400
E-mail: festival@tribecafilmfestival.org